Who we fund

To be eligible for funding, you must be a registered 501c3 organization doing work in one or more of the following 11 counties in Northwest Oregon:

  1. Benton County
  2. Clackamas County
  3. Lane County
  4. Lincoln County
  5. Linn County
  6. Marion County
  7. Multnomah County
  8. Polk County
  9. Tillamook County
  10. Washington County
  11. Yamhill County

Priority Funding

Within our seven programmatic funding areas, our Board of Trustees has established eight Priority Funding areas that we call P8s. The priority areas fall within the program areas of Education, Health and Environmental Preservation

Although projects from all of our program areas are funded regularly, projects that fall within our priority areas receive special attention.

Priority Funding Areas

Ineligible Projects

As a relatively small funder, there are some projects that simply fall out of our funding scope and are generally not eligible for funding.

View our Ineligible Projects list